1. Please click here to log in the user management page with your ezTalks account.

2. After you log in, please find the Settings icon on the bottom of the left corner and  go to Billings, then you can disable the Auto Recharge as below:

3. After you disable the Auto Recharge, please go to Home page and you will see the Next Billing Date is not available, which means it will not charge you any more in the next billing date.

Did this answer your question?